Staff

Psychology

NameRoleEmail
Olivia AfonsoEarly Career Research Fellowafonso.o@brookes.ac.uk
Anna BarnettProfessor in Psychologyabarnett@brookes.ac.uk
Mark BurgessReader in Psychologymark.burgess@brookes.ac.uk
Sarah CampPsychology Demonstratorsarah.camp-2012@brookes.ac.uk
Wakefield CarterPsychology Demonstratorwlcarter@brookes.ac.uk
Vince ConnellyProgramme Lead (Psychology)vconnelly@brookes.ac.uk
Cristina CostantiniTeaching Fellowccostantini@brookes.ac.uk
Emma DaviesLecturer in Psychologyedavies@brookes.ac.uk
Guida de AbreuProfessor in Cultural Psychologygabreu@brookes.ac.uk
Nayeli Gonzalez-GomezEarly Career Research Fellow (Psychology)ngonzalez-gomez@brookes.ac.uk
Margaret HarrisProfessor of Developmental Psychologymargaretharris@brookes.ac.uk
Sarah HennellyPsychology Demonstratorshennelly@brookes.ac.uk
Lisa HinkleySenior Lecturer in Psychologylhinkley@brookes.ac.uk
Laura JenkinsPsychology Demonstratorljenkins@brookes.ac.uk
Ben KenwardLecturer in Psychologybkenward@brookes.ac.uk
Sanjay KumarSenior Lecturer in Psychologyskumar@brookes.ac.uk
John LawsonSenior Lecturer in Psychologyjlawson@brookes.ac.uk
Adam LonsdaleSenior Lecturer in Psychologyalonsdale@brookes.ac.uk
Morag MacLeanSenior Lecturer in Psychologymmaclean@brookes.ac.uk
Aspasia PaltoglouLecturer in Psychologyapaltoglou@brookes.ac.uk
Michael PillingSenior Lecturer in Psychologympilling@brookes.ac.uk
Clare RathboneSenior Lecturer in Psychologycrathbone@brookes.ac.uk
Mary Sissons JoshiSenior Lecturer in Psychologymsissons-joshi@brookes.ac.uk
Nichola StuartLecturer (Psychology)nstuart@brookes.ac.uk
Dalena van HeugtenLecturer in Psychologydvan-heugten---van-der-kloet@brookes.ac.uk
Luci WiggsReader in Psychologylwiggs@brookes.ac.uk
Kate WilmutReader in Psychologyk.wilmut@brookes.ac.uk

Social Work

NameRoleEmail
Jane AppletonProfessor (Primary and Community Care)jvappleton@brookes.ac.uk
Jody BellAssociate Lecturer (Social Work)jbell@brookes.ac.uk
Rob BennieLecturer (Social Work)rbennie@brookes.ac.uk
Louise BunceSenior Lecturer in Human Developmentlouise.bunce@brookes.ac.uk
Jill ChildsSenior Lecturer (Social Work)jchilds@brookes.ac.uk
Liz ClarkeLecturer in Social Worke.clarke@brookes.ac.uk
Jonathan FisherSenior Lecturer (Social Work)j.fisher@brookes.ac.uk
Maxine FletcherSenior Lecturer (Social Work)mfletcher@brookes.ac.uk
Jon HyslopSenior Lecturer (Social Work)jhyslop@brookes.ac.uk
Sally RichardsVisiting Fellowsallyrichards@brookes.ac.uk

Public Health

NameRoleEmail
Hazel AbbottSenior Lecturerheabbott@brookes.ac.uk
Akin AdeniranSenior Lecturer (Extend Independent and Supplementary Nurse Prescribing)aadeniran@brookes.ac.uk
Kirsten BakerSenior Lecturer (Midwifery)kirsten.baker@brookes.ac.uk
Ethel BurnsSenior Lecturereburns@brookes.ac.uk
Sarah FlemingLecturer (Midwifery)sfleming@brookes.ac.uk
David FoxcroftProfessor of Community Psychology and Public Healthdavid.foxcroft@brookes.ac.uk
Jane Goodman-BrownProgramme Lead (Public Health)jcmgoodman-brown@brookes.ac.uk
Angela HarperSenior Lectureraharper@brookes.ac.uk
Lee HumberLecturer (Foundation Degree in Health and Social Care)lhumber@brookes.ac.uk
Louise HunterSenior Lecturer (Midwifery)lhunter@brookes.ac.uk
Robb KightleySenior Lecturer (Midwifery)rkightley@brookes.ac.uk
Jennifer KirmanSenior Lecturer (Public Health Nursing)jennifer.kirman@brookes.ac.uk
Sally MarkwellCross Departmental Senior Lecturer In Public Health And Nursingsmarkwell@brookes.ac.uk
Katherine Palles-DimmockLecturer (Midwifery)kpalles@brookes.ac.uk
Lesley SmithPrincipal Lecturer (Quantitative Research Methods)lesleysmith@brookes.ac.uk
Sarah SnowProgramme Lead (Midwifery)ssnow@brookes.ac.uk